Hours:Monday through Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm
District #6 Federal Credit Union

Your Home Town Credit Union
Where Members Matter

107 Broadway | Hornell, NY 14843
Phone: 1-607-324-8384 | Fax: 1-607-324-8581
Telephone Banking: (866) 865-7892

Routing Number
222380760

Routing Number
222380760

2021 Holiday Schedule

January 1 (Friday)
New Year’s Day

January 18 (Monday)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

February 15 (Monday)
Presidents’ Day

May 31 (Monday)
Memorial Day

July 5 (Monday)
Independence Day Observed

September 6 (Monday)
Labor Day

October 11 (Monday)
Columbus Day

November 11 (Thursday)
Veterans’ Day

November 25, 26 (Thursday, Friday) Thanksgiving Holiday

December 24 (Friday)
Christmas Day Observed

December 31 (Friday)
New Year’s Day Observed